Celebrating 50 Years 1968 to 2018

Celebrating 50 Years

Events Calendar

Events Calendar

Join The Gap ASC Club Now!

New Member Join Here

Join Now!

Club Polo Orders

Results Central

President – Michael Hassell – president@thegapasc.org.au

Treasurer – Sheree Morgan – treasurer@thegapasc.org.au

Secretary – Clare Novak – secretary@thegapasc.org.au

Carnival Coordinator – Terri South – carnivals@thegapasc.org.au

Kiosk – TBA –  kiosk@thegapasc.org.au

Pool address:   The Gap State School, Corner Waterworks and Settlement Roads, The Gap
(Pool entry off Settlement Road)

We use SpamGuard for stopping spam – solutions from MXGuarddog.

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors